Meet the Mayor & City Council

Mayor Roy D. Buol
2640 Becker Ct.
Dubuque, Iowa 52001
Home: 563.564.5455
rdbuol@cityofdubuque.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2017
Read Bio
Roy D. Buol
Council Member Ric W. Jones
At-Large Representative
1270 Dunlieth Ct.
Dubuque, Iowa 52003
Home: 563.556.3490
rjones@cityofdubuque.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2017 
Read Bio
Ric Jones
Council Member David T. Resnick
At-Large Representative
375 Alpine St.
Dubuque, Iowa 52001
Home: 563.582.9217
dresnick@cityofdubuque.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2019
Read Bio
David Resnick
Council Member Kevin J. Lynch
Ward One Representative

749 Brookview Square 
Dubuque, Iowa 52003
Home: 563.582.2655
klynch@cityofdubuque.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2017 
Read Bio
Kevin Lynch
Council Member Luis Del Toro
Ward Two Representative

901 Gilliam St.
Dubuque, Iowa 52001
Home: 563.513.0835
ldeltoro@cityofdubuque.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2019
Read Bio
Luis DelToro
Council Member Joyce E. Connors
Ward Three Representative

660 Edith St.
Dubuque, Iowa 52001
Home: 563.582.3843
jconnors@cityofdubuque.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2017 
Read Bio
Joyce Connors
Council Member Jake A. Rios
Ward Four Representative

561 Jefferson St.
Dubuque, Iowa 52001
Home: 563.513.4242
jrios@cityofdubuque.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2019
Read Bio
Jake Rios