Environmental Stewardship Advisory Commission

The Environmental Stewardship Advisory Commission is staffed by the Health Services Department.  The main Health Services Department webpage can be found here.


  • David Koch, Chair       
  • Michael J. Buelow, Member
  • Chad Oberdoerster, Member       
  • Aditi Sinha, Member 
  • Lalith Jayawickrama, Member
  • Jalee Frommelt, Member      
  • Kyle Leytem, Member

  • 5:00 p.m.
  • First Tuesday of the month
  • City Hall Annex, Conference Room 1
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All

  • Advise the Council on environmental issues (and produce annual report)
  • Educate on environmental issues
  • Promote Environmental Stewardship by involving the youth and increasing volunteers
  • Develop an informational support network for environmental and business concerns
  • Establish environmental status indicators